Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(71 reviews)98.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Party room is too small. It...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Shila K. - |Recommended: YesParty room is too small. It's not even a party room it is just a kitchen. We got the best view but there's no room for throwing a party and inviting a big group over.
The sink still needs replac...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by John C. - |Recommended: YesThe sink still needs replacing in the kitchen, faucet doesn’t work, keyfob doesn’t work, bathroom counter replacing. We are regularly told the leasing office needs to be open for these, we’ve just moved in and no one returns calls unless we complain. Really poor experience with the leasing office.
Good complex with great ame...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dat N. - |Recommended: Yesgood complex with great amenities. staff typically very helpful. noise from retail businesses downstairs. garage broken from time to time. great pool with view. fitness center has the basics.
I like it.submitted by Jonathan A. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that it's great, however taking out the trash is very difficult
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
The pool is great. However,...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ben C. - |Recommended: YesThe pool is great. However, the elevators and the coffee machines seem to be out of service almost every other week. The location is great and the apartments are good sized for the price.
Best view of downtown from ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Michael P. - |Recommended: YesBest view of downtown from my apartment. We will see how Arrive does, but so far I like what I hear about larger washer and dryer. The current small ones do not work.
The staff is awesome Heath...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Michele C. - |Recommended: YesThe staff is awesome Heather, Sam, and office team are friendly, and super helpful And, the maintenance team is extremely responsive. Go A team
Great location and amenitie...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jordan H. - |Recommended: YesGreat location and amenities. The 24 hour concierge desk, accessibility and security are also a plus Maintenance is quick and I have never had any major issues.
Overall, I do enjoy my livi...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jasmine T. - |Recommended: YesOverall, I do enjoy my living experience but there are minor issues such as the elevators, entrance gate call boxes, sanitizer dispensers by the trash rooms coffee machine constantly being out of service. It'd be nice to have all of those working properly again. Thanks
Great Propertysubmitted by Caire C. - |Recommended: YesI love Arrive River Oaks I was a little nervous about the change, but the staff has made the transition so easy. Everyone has been so nice and accommodating.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Test ReviewReview From Modern Messagesubmitted by  - |Recommended: NoThis is a test review sent from Community Rewards. Feel free to delete.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Arrive River Oaks, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Arrive River Oaks, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose